Wafa’s Bridal Session ~ Le Zu Photography

Oh what to say about this next lady. Well, she is one of my dear friends and I love her to pieces!! And well her dress is just AMAZING TOO!! I am so happy that I got to do her post wedding bridal’s for her, she looked simply stunning!! I do have to thank another old friend for doing her hair and makeup! If you are a looking to get yo’ hair did you need to call Randi with Hair & Makeup by Randi, she does an amazing job-just look below and you’ll see!
Without further ado I’d like to introduce to you the beautiful Wafa!!!
xoxo ~Layla













Show some love!

