Palestinian Festival 2012 ~ Le Zu Photography

The post many of you have been waiting for is finally here!! A couple of weekends ago Houston hosted the 2nd Annual Palestinian Festival at Jones Plaza and it was extremely successful! I am so honored to have been the festival’s photographer along with a couple other people and I am so proud to share these photos with everyone! I have to give a huge thank you to my second shooter on the first day of the festival, Justin thank you so much for coming out and helping me! You got some amazing shots and I thank you for all your help! I would also like to thank Mr. Amer Taha for giving me such an amazing opportunity and I hope to be the photographer again next year’s event! 🙂
Now this isn’t even a fraction of the photos; there are so many photos and it was so hard to choose which ones went on here and which ones didn’t. It’s an extra long blog post so be prepared! I promise it’s worth it though!
I hope you all enjoy all of the COLOR!!!
Much love!
xoxo~ Layla




































Show some love!

