Siebenlist Family Photos ~ Le Zu Photography

If you live in Texas, then I’m pretty sure you know what time of year it is. It’s bluebonnet season!!! I have to say this is the first year that I’ve actually gone to a bluebonnet field and taken photos and it was so much fun! Our state flower is one of the pretty flowers around and I absolutely love the way these next photos came out and it’s not cause of the flowers. I absolutely adore this family and I had such a fun time photographing them!
Without further ado, ladies & gents please meet the Siebenlist Family!!! 😀
Love you guys!
xoxo Layla














Show some love!

