Trevor’s Senior Photos ~ Le Zu Photography ~

This next handsome fella’ is graduating from Friendswood High School in a couple months and I am so happy that I got to capture this milestone in his life! We were blessed with a gorgeous day down in Galveston and had a great time capturing that handsome smile of his! Not only does he play football but he also received a scholarship to UTSA for his awesomeness! 🙂
Trevor! I wish you the best of luck in all of your future endeavors and can’t wait to see where life takes you! Good Luck at UTSA and I promise I’ll watch one of your games when you start playing!
All my best!! ~ Layla 🙂
Ladies & Gents the handsome Trevor!!












2 responses to “Trevor’s Senior Photos ~ Le Zu Photography ~

Show some love!

