Langford Market Spring Look Book ~ Le Zu Photography

I am super excited about this next post!! It is my first Spring Look Book!! I have always dreamed of doing a look book for a company and now that it has finally happened I want to do them all the time! Langford Market has some amazing designs and they are always getting new shipments in! The unique thing about their store is that they don’t mass produce clothes. I love the uniqueness of their selection and I wish I lived closer to the store so I could go all the time! They have 3 great locations in the Houston Area. They are located in the Rice Village area; the Heights area and Memorial City Mall. I want to thank our amazing team that worked on the shoot the two days. It wouldn’t have been possible without you guys!

Ladies & Gents without further ado I present to you my first Spring Look Book Preview!! 🙂


























Clothing: Langford Market
Shoes: Addison Memorial
Stylist: Amber T.
Makeup: The Edge Makeup Counter at Dillard’s
Hair: Mariko P.
Models: Bridget & Karla
Assistant: Carlos H.
Photographer & Editing: Layla H. 🙂


Show some love!

