Beauty Shoot ~ Le Zu Photography ~

I am so blessed to have some gorgeous friends!! I decided to challenge myself this past weekend and shoot 4 girls in a little over an hour and well I succeeded!! We had a short window of opportunity to take photos during the “golden hour” and if you’re a photographer you know that it is a very short amount of time and shooting 4 people can be challenging. Of course I made it happen :). These next four ladies are uber gorgeous and I can’t thank them enough for modeling for me!! Of course what photo shoot is complete without some amazing makeup?! I am so lucky to have an amazingly talented friend who does makeup! Thank you Nawal for being so amazing at what you do!! 🙂 This post would have been super long if I put all 4 girls on here so I am splitting the post into two parts, be sure to check out both posts! 🙂
xoxo~ Layla

Ladies & Gents please meet the fabulous Amirah & Claudia!!!

Amirah










Claudia










Show some love!

