Event Sale!!

Hello Lovelies!!!

As you may have noticed I have been doing a few events lately and still have a few more to come. I wanted to do a special offer to those of you might be interested in me photographing an upcoming event for you. If you book an event with me, you will receive a complimentary 8X10, 10 page full color, soft cover booklet from your event! I’m not sure how long this will last so your best bet is to book me soon!! 🙂 Your event must be before May 31st, anything after that will not receive a booklet only the services I provide with my normal event packages. This offer does not include weddings. Email me at lezuphotography@yahoo.com if you have any questions!! ❤

Much love!!
Layla xoxo
P.S. A new website is coming soon 😀





Show some love!

