Di Amici New Year’s Party! ~ Le Zu Photography ~

This past New Years Eve was an incredible one for me, I worked my first New Years event and it was amazing!! I had the pleasure of ringing in the New Year with some amazing people and their friends and families. If you live in the greater Clear Lake area you’re in for a real treat because a new upscale event venue has opened up just off of NASA!
Di Amici is an upscale event venue that is a Tuscan inspired venue with an outdoor terrace, elegant decor and lavish table settings. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and I wish I was having an event soon because I would definitely use this place! It houses all types of events; weddings, parties, anniversaries, banquets and quinceañeras! You name is they’ll host it! The amazing event planners will cater to your every need! If you’re having an event soon they’re definitely a place to check out. http://www.diamiciupsacleevents.com

Paula & Cindy!
Thank you for such an amazing opportunity! I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship and many more events to come! You ladies rock!

Ladies & Gents, I present to you Di Amici’s New Year’s Eve Party!! 🙂


I absolutely love this staircase!!






The “Man-Cave!”



The Bridal Suite


Who wouldn’t want to get ready in here? Its gorgeous!




























Happy New Year!!!


Show some love!

