Help me!!

I am in need of some help!!! I am looking for some new faces to go on my website that is about to undergo a complete makeover! I’m bringing out the big guns!

Lately I have been extremely inspired by so many different things and have a million and one ideas floating around in my head, I blame Pinterest! Any who, all of these ideas that are floating around in my head need to be executed before I go crazy! So i have decided to offer up a deal for those who are willing to help! By helping me out you will receive your session at 15% off!!! Thats the biggest sale I have ever offered!

Before you jump to your email to email me here’s what I am looking for:
-a couple newly engaged/married who is comfortable in front of the camera! I mean very comfortable in front of the camera.
-a family with young children, preferably all under the age of 10.
-someone graduating!! High school or college doesn’t matter.
-someone getting married or who just recently got married and still fits into their dress.

I will only be offering the special to 10 people! Two for each category ONLY! You must be open to creativity and trying new ideas and letting my extremely artsy side come out! Trust me you want to be apart of this awesome new direction I am going and help me expand my business! I promise to love you forever and ever if you do!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Once I have the 10 people that will be the end of the special, no exceptions! If you know of anyone who you think would be interested, feel free to pass the information along. So hurry go open your email to email me and help me start this awesome new journey!! My email is lezuphotography@yahoo.com. As we say in Arabic….YALLAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! (it means hurry!) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Much love!
Layla xoxo!

20120106-010950.jpg


Show some love!

