My first product shoot!! ~ Le Zu Photography ~

I am super excited about this next post! It’s my first product shoot!!! This amazing jewelry was handmade by the fabulous Dealla Saab! I am super excited to help her present her collection and want to thank her and my good friend Rula for giving me such an amazing opportunity! If you love what you see and wish to see me more, contact me and I’ll be more than happy to point you in the right direction! 🙂

Dealla I absolutely loved working with you and can’t wait to do your Look Book! You make some amazing pieces and can’t wait to see where your talent takes you!!
Much love!
Layla xoox



























Show some love!

