Moutaz ~ Graduate Session ~ Le Zu Photography

This next client is extremely dear to me because well he’s family!! My cousin Moutaz is graduating with me and I feel extremely honored to be sharing next weekend with him!! We have both had a long journey and are glad its ending, for now. 😉 Moutaz is graduating from the University of Houston, Downtown with a degree in Finance. We traveled to the heart of Houston, bared the freezing cold – my fingers were numb, and took some last minute graduation photos. It was definitely worth fighting the cold because now he has some awesome pictures to give to his family!! 🙂

Moutaz – Im so proud of you and I wish you the best of luck in everything you do in the future! I can’t wait to see what we all make out of ourselves and what life brings us!! Now that the long journey is over, time to venture out into the real world and make our parents proud!! Can’t wait to celebrate our accomplishment with you!! (Don’t kill me because I posted more than 4 pictures, you just look so handsome in all of them I couldn’t resist!!) 🙂

Love ya!!
Layla 🙂







Show some love!

