Haifa & Khalil ~ Henna ~ Le Zu Photography

Oh my goodness, where do I begin with this next couple! They are one of my favorites, especially the soon-to-be bride! Shes one of my dear, dear friends and I am so happy for her and her wonderful finacé! They are tying the knot this Friday and this party was a precursor to the wedding. It was a very traditional party, that will explain the attire for you all and it goes without saying that they definitely know how to throw a party!

Haifa & Khalil
Alf Mabruk/Congratulations to the both of you!! I am so happy for you guys! I can’t wait to party with you guys on Friday! I wish you two all the best for the future and hope you two have a lifetime filled with happiness!
Haifa I love you and I still can’t believe your getting married! 🙂 I am so happy for you and wish you the best my love!

To a lifetime full of happiness, laughter, tears of joy and memories to pass on!
Congratulations again loves!!
Love you guys!
Layla xoxo

Ladies & Gents the soon-to-be Mr. & Mrs. Khalil Salem!!! 🙂































4 responses to “Haifa & Khalil ~ Henna ~ Le Zu Photography

Show some love!

