Cudworth Family Photos ~ Le Zu Photography

I would like to introduce you ladies and gents to the amazing Cudworth Family!! We have been apart of each others lives for a long time and I don’t know what I’d do without them in my life. They are truly amazing.

Ed, Mary, Taylor and Travis- thank you so much for giving me the pleasure of taking your family photos. I had a great time with you guys and I don’t think I’ve ever laughed so much during a session. You guys were great! You guys are very dear to me and I love you all very much!

Thank you so much again!
Love you all!
Layla xoxo šŸ™‚

Ladies and Gents: The Cudworths!!!






Now lets have some fun!






We recreated their last family photo. šŸ™‚






Show some love!

