Chris’s Graduation Photos. Le Zu Photography

CHRISTOPHER!! Can you believe we are graduating in a little over a month?? I can’t wait! Woot! Woot!

Ladies and Gents I’d like to introduce you all to a friend of mine, who will be sitting with me on graduation day in a few short weeks after a long road traveled.

Chris you are a wonderful person and I am so happy to have met you and become such good friends, I don’t know how I would have gotten through all my sculpture projects without you. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I wish you all the best of luck in your future endeavors and to the road ahead! If you move to Thailand please keep in touch!!!

All my best!!
Layla ๐Ÿ™‚

Ladies and Gents Seรฑor Chris! ๐Ÿ™‚




I told Chris, when he becomes famous he’s allowed to use my photos for his album cover. ๐Ÿ™‚




He fits right in with the “Blues Brothers.”




Yippie!!!





Show some love!

