Sara and Bruce’s Engagement Part 2! ~ Le Zu Photography

No need for an introduction with these next two cause its my best friend and her fiancé!!!! I couldn’t resist posting a part two of their session! I hope you all love them as much as I do!!

Congrats again my loves! Love you guys!!!
Layla xoxo 🙂

Enjoy!!




THE. PRINCESS. KISS.



After I took this next picture, I turned to Bruce and asked him if he knew what he was getting himself into. Ladies and Gents…The Real Sara. (She’s going to kill me for putting up this picture..hehe) 🙂


2 responses to “Sara and Bruce’s Engagement Part 2! ~ Le Zu Photography

Show some love!

