Natasha, Class of 2012! ~Le Zu Photography~

Oh my goodness where do I begin with this next young lady, I have known Miss Natasha since she was a youngen’. I have watched her and her other two siblings grow up and I couldn’t believe it when her mom called me and told me it was time to take her senior photos! The years have definitely flown by and in a few more months she’ll be off to college. WOW! I still can’t believe it! Either I’m getting old or the people I knew when they were younger are growing up wayyy too fast.

Natasha, I want to wish you the best of luck at college and all of your future endeavors. I know that you’ll be great in anything you do! Remember hard work and dedication go a long way!

Natalie, Thank you so much for allowing me to take Natasha’s photos. I had a wonderful time with you guys and I can’t believe how fast she has grown up! Pretty soon you’ll be calling me to take Noel’s senior photos because she’s not that far behind.

Thank you both so much! I love you guys and hope to see you guys soon!!
Much love!
Layla xoxo πŸ™‚

Ladies and Gents! Please meet Miss Natasha, Class of 2012!





Say bye to Natasha! She’s heading off to college!!






Best Friends! πŸ™‚

Seessterrs! πŸ™‚


Show some love!

