Jenah’s 1st Birthday!! Le Zu Photography

I can’t believe its already been a year since my niece was born. I remember the day she was born like it was yesterday. She is so precious to me and I was able to host her 1st birthday for her! It was a day filled with laughter, love, family and friends. We could not be more grateful for everyone that joined us to help us celebrate Jenah’s 1st birthday.

To my wonderful cousin and amazing cousin-in-law congratulations on your baby turning 1!!! You guys are such wonderful parents! Now its time to get ready for baby number 2!

Jenah, I love you with all my heart and cannot wait until you get older so we can go out all day, everyday and take pictures!

Much love!!
Auntie Layla xoxo



All about the cupcakes!!

And Dora!


The birthday girl!!


Stunna’ shades!







Princess pose!

I wonder who she’s laughing for!


She looks pretty excited!

Its Dora!!!


HIGH-FIVE!

The Dress!






Its cake time!







Its piñata time!

I swear the adults has more fun with the piñata than the kids.



Yes it is extremely manly to blow bubbles, just ask the guys below. 🙂

Yes I want that, thank you.





Happy Birthday Jenah!!!


2 responses to “Jenah’s 1st Birthday!! Le Zu Photography

Show some love!

