Alexandra turns 10!!! – Le Zu Photography –

WOW! I cant believe my niece is turned 10!!!! She’s growing up so fast and I can’t believe she’s hit the double digits! Time flies way too fast and before we know it she’ll be graduating high school and then college! But, the longer she stays little the better!! I can’t handle all of my nieces and nephews growing up so fast!

I love you AlΓ©!!!
xoxo
Layla πŸ™‚









Don’t forget to book your holiday and Senior sessions before time runs out!!!

All photos are copyrighted and property of Le Zu Photography. DO NOT copy, share or save photos.


2 responses to “Alexandra turns 10!!! – Le Zu Photography –

Show some love!

