Ryan ~ Book Cover Photos ~ Le Zu Photography

Anyone like to read??? My friend Ryan is publishing his second book!
He asked me to take his photos for the inside cover of his book and I got all excited because it’s my first book cover photo shoot! We ventured out to one of the parks in Houston and walked around taking snapshots everywhere. As we were walking he told me that he ALMOST went to Jc Penny to get his pictures done…let’s just say I almost had a heart attack! I am extremely happy that he decided to ditch the standard portrait look and go for something a little more casual and FUN! He was extremely nervous, but as time went on he became more comfortable and at the end of the shoot he told me he was much happier contacting me rather than going to Jc Penny to get his pictures done.
I have to say that I am extremely proud of him and can’t wait to read his book and see how the pictures turned out!
And Ryan, I would like a signed copy please!! 😉

Here are some of the photos for his book, Im pretty sure he’ll need help picking out a favorite!!








Show some love!

