{Emily & Frankie Sibling Shoot} {Le Zu Photography}

When my aunt contacted me about taking my cousins portraits I couldn’t not say no. We went for a more relaxed, “beachy” feel for the photo session and just had fun! Its been a while since I’ve seen my cousins and they have grown up to be amazing children! I can’t wait to take their photos again, hopefully for their holiday portraits…(hint, hint Allison ;)). Thank you Allison and Frank for giving me the opportunity to take Emily and Frankie’s photos. I had a blast!! Can’t wait to take their photos again!!

Much love!!
Layla



“heeyyyy!!!”


Sibling love!! ❤







It wouldn’t be right if we didn’t have a little fun splashing each other. 🙂


Like what you see??? Leave a comment and tell me how much you like the photos!! 🙂


Show some love!

