Rebecca’s Ballet Shoot ~ Le Zu Photography ~ League City Portait Photographer.

Hello Lovely’s!!

It’s been a busy month for me between photos sessions every weekend, going to New York and finishing up my summer session for school-but its been a great one! Photographing this young lady was a great pleasure! I’ve know Miss Rebecca for a long time and its amazing how fast we all grow up. I recently did her brother, Daniel’s karate photos and I was delighted when her mom asked me to take Rebecca’s ballet photos. Her natural beauty made my job a thousand times easier! She was amazing to photograph and I loved every minute of it!

Thank you to Mrs. Shaffer and Rebecca for giving me the opportunity to do you portraits!

Much love!! 🙂
Layla


























Show some love!

