My life

Photography is more than an hobby for me..more than something that I think Im pretty decent at..more than something I enjoy…ITS MY LIFE.

Let me give you a little background of my life. Im a multicultural girl with a big heart for so many different things! I am half-Palestinian and half-Mexican. I am very in tune with both cultures even though it seems like I am more in tune with my Arabic side, my mom would agree with this, but to be honest I love both of my roots very much and wouldn’t be the person I am today without either of them. My mother has raised me to be a strong, independent and fun-loving girl and my father has raised me to keep my head level and be able to stand on my own. Both of my parents have been a huge influence in my life and I KNOW I wouldn’t be where I am today without either of them. I have only one sibling whom I love very dearly and I know that I would be lost without him. My brother and I are very close and we would not be the same without each other. Family is one of the most important things to me and I don’t know where I would be without them. Friends come and go but your family will always be there.

Now onto photography… Photography is much more than a hobby to me. Its my passion…its something that I know I wouldn’t be able to live without. I pretty much take a picture a day…whether it be on my phone or on my camera…I have to take a picture everyday..you always learn something from every picture you take. Photography is much more than being able to take a good picture…its about being able to capture that emotion that your subject is portraying.

I feel so blessed that I am able to give people memories that will last people a lifetime. The photos that I take are memories that people will cherish and to be honest there are no words to describe how much photography means to me. Its something that I will always have a deep passion for and would not be where I am today without it. ❤


Show some love!

